"Wounded Breath" album has been included in the "BEST ALBUMS OF 2009" list by the Culture Catch magazine.

Russolo 2002
Every year, the “Russolo – Pratella” Foundation organizes an international electroacoustic composition competition to honor the memory of the futuristic composer Luigi Russolo. The prize winning works are released on a compilation cd which are distributed to Institutes, Research Centers, Radios and specialized magazines.
Russolo 2002 cd includes the compositions of Larisa Montanaro, Peter Andrew Gilbert, David Berezan, Erdem Helvacioglu, Rogelio Sosa, Jesper Nordin and Paul Wilson.

Larisa Montanaro – Inside the ride
Peter Andrew Gilbert – Rituals
David Berezan – Dioramaphone
Erdem Helvacioglu - Blank mirror
Rogelio Sosa – Ejecta
Paul Wilson - Spiritus


Date : June 2003

Format : CD

Label : Fondazione “Russolo-Pratella”


Erdem Helvacioglu : Luigi Russolo Electroacoustic Music Competition CD 2002